Class Calendar

Welcome to Key Medical Resources, Inc. 

We value your learning experience as personalized, simplified and supportive!  With our programs and professional team, our goal is that you leave our classes better than you arrived!

Symbol After Class Name

  • *** = CNA/HHA Approved   
  • +  = ELHC (Entry Level Health Care Appropriate)

Text and email are wonderful ways to reach us

C.N.A/HHA. Replacement Certificate

  • Duplicate certificates require an original instructor signature - $5 per certificate (please keep your certificates in a safe place)
  • C.N.A./HHA Inservice Training/Continuing Education Units Records (form CDPH 283 A - Assist in typing your record - $50 (includes up to 5 certificates).  Please keep your class records in date order.  Instructor signature is not required on this form. 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

 

Course Materials

Current course materials are required for each class. Please see course description for details.  There is no sharing or photocopying of class materials.

 

CNA and HHA Students Please Note

For live (in person) classes, CNA and HHA students must sign the class roster for each session and write their name and CNA/HHA number exactly as it appears on their CNA/HHA certificate.  If a CNA does not do this, the class may not be recognized by the CNA CDPH evaluator. Bring your CNA/HHA card to class or a picture of your card so you have the correct number.  Per CDPH, HHA students may not receive credit for Zoom distance learning.  For Zoom classes, the certificate will provide an instructor digital signature.  Attendance will be taken and noted during the zoom class.  The CNA personal education record does not require an instructor signature.

 

Cancellations/Refunds

Please contact the Key Medical Office if you will not attend a course you have registered for.  If you need to cancel a class, please call 909-980-0126 or email kmr@keymedinfo.com and indicate your name, class name, and class date. No refunds for any course materials that have been received.  No refunds for a course if any part has been attended.

 

Covid-19 Precautions for Live (in person) Classes

Key Medical Resources prioritizes the safety of our instructors and students.  Students who are currently feeling sick or have any symptoms related to Covid-19 should not attend a live class at this time.  Upon arrival to any live class, students will have a brief assessment, answering questions regarding the following symptoms of Covid-19 according to CDC guidelines, and also have their touchless temperature taken.  

  • Fever or chills, cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing
  • Fatigue, muscle or body aches, headache
  • New loss of taste or smell, sore throat, congestion or runny nose
  • Nausea or vomiting, diarrhea
  • Temperature above 100.3

Students are required to bring their own masks and wear them at all times during the live class.  Gloves will be provided.  Goggles/glasses are recommended and you may bring additional PPE if preferred.  

Students must follow CDC guidelines of frequent handwashing using soap and water for at least 20 seconds or the use of hand sanitizer containing at least 60% alcohol when hand washing is not feasible.  Avoid touching your nose and mouth.  Maintain social distancing.  

Live classes will adhere to reducing maximum occupancy according to current CDC, County and/or state guidelines.  Classrooms, equipment, and manikins will be disinfected between each student use.

Sharing or photocopying of class materials is not allowed.  Each student must have their own individual copy of materials.  Materials may be emailed or provided as a hard copy depending on the class.