Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Welcome to Key Medical Resources, Inc.  We value your learning experience as personalized, simplified and supportive!  With our programs and professional team, our goal is that you leave our classes better than you arrived!

Text and email are wonderful ways to reach us.

Katie Welllins 909-855-5300, katiewellins@msn.com for BLS and Assualt Response Programs

Terry Rudd 951-520-3116, educate100@aol.com for all other programs

Sharmaine Torres 909-980-0126, kmr@keymedinfo.com for Administrative Support and class verification

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

If you are needing to cancel a class, please kindly email kmr@keymedinfo.com and indicate

Please cancel with your name, class name, and class date. We so appreciate your letting us know.