Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Welcome to Key Medical Resources, Inc.  We value your learning experience as personalized, simplified and supportive!  With our programs and professional team, our goal is that you leave our classes better than you arrived!

Text and email are wonderful ways to reach us.

Katie Welllins 909-855-5300, katiewellins@msn.com for BLS and Assualt Response Programs

Terry Rudd 951-520-3116, educate100@aol.com for all other programs

Sharmaine Torres 909-980-0126, kmr@keymedinfo.com for Administrative Support and class verification

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

If you are needing to cancel a class, please kindly email kmr@keymedinfo.com and indicate

Please cancel with your name, class name, and class date. We so appreicate your letting us know.